Novella cover!

So, I’ve got a novella/novel that’s going up on Kindle, Smashwords, et al in a month or so. This is the artwork for the cover. I’ll have the finished cover up in a day or so.

The art is by an Oklahoma artist named Jonathan Fowler. He is absolutely amazing. The graphics for the cover will be done by James Fowler. Let me know what you think.

About amandamccarter

I am an aspiring writer. I spend most of my time balancing my work, my personal life and my craft. It is my hope that my craft and my work will one day be the same thing and I can spend more time on my personal life. I live with my boyfriend, my insane fluff ball of a cat, and two snakes. In what little spare time I have, I play video games, read, knit, and help out with the local conventions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Novella cover!

  1. Rachel says:

    Nice! Congratulations!

  2. Mary Gwyn says:

    I knew you could do this. Congratulations to my other daughter.

Comments are closed.