Distribution is Shiny.

So, I know I’ve mainly focused on the three distribution channels for my e-books: Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords. However, one of the nice things about using Smashwords is they forward an author’s work on to other sales venues: Sony, Kobo, iPad, etc. So, without further ado, links to my work on the additional distribution channels.

Kobo

Sony

Diesel

Now, a couple of things. Some of you may have noticed that Quantum Magic isn’t on those sites yet. It will be. I’m just waiting for the approval.

Also, I didn’t include a link to the iPad bookstore. Well, I couldn’t find it. It seems you have to have the iStore or an Apple product to get the link and since I have neither I can’t give it to you. I would presume just a search on an Apple product within the app for my name will give you what you’re looking for. If anyone has any pointers on how to get the link, please let me know.

About amandamccarter

I am an aspiring writer. I spend most of my time balancing my work, my personal life and my craft. It is my hope that my craft and my work will one day be the same thing and I can spend more time on my personal life. I live with my boyfriend, my insane fluff ball of a cat, and two snakes. In what little spare time I have, I play video games, read, knit, and help out with the local conventions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.