And now for something completely different

So, as some of you may know, I’ve been working on a romance.  This is, of course, under a pen name, but not a pen name I intend to keep secret.  Well, why do a pen name you ask?  Simple.  I don’t want fans of my science fiction to grab a romance, thinking it’s science fiction.  This gets very ugly, very quickly.  So, if you want my sci-fi, I’ll still be writing that under Amanda McCarter.  If you want romance, look for the name Etta Bouman.  Here’s the cover:

 

 

And here are the links:

Amazon – 5.99

Barnes and Noble – 5.99

Smashwords – 5.99

About amandamccarter

I am an aspiring writer. I spend most of my time balancing my work, my personal life and my craft. It is my hope that my craft and my work will one day be the same thing and I can spend more time on my personal life. I live with my boyfriend, my insane fluff ball of a cat, and two snakes. In what little spare time I have, I play video games, read, knit, and help out with the local conventions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And now for something completely different

  1. LOL So I don’t have to feel so dirty ;). I’m not alone (meaning, writing some science fiction AND romance). The cover is very pretty, I like it 🙂

Comments are closed.