A few things

Firstly, let me apologize to anyone who went looking for Blood and Satin and Bonds of Blood on Amazon.  Because the titles are so similar, Amazon assumed they were the same book and listed them as such.  It should be fixed now.

Secondly, and more exciting, book 3 in the Blood and Satin series, Sacrifices is now available.

 

Blood and Satin 3 6x9 B&N

 

It’s available through Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Smashwords currently for 3.99 a piece and should filter out to the other sites shortly.  Yes, yes, I need to get on the ball with Kobo and work on paperbacks.   I will…eventually.

If you haven’t checked out the other two, click the links at the top of this post for Amazon.  Here is Blood and Satin and Bonds of Blood for B&N.  And Blood and Satin and Bonds of Blood for Smashwords.

 

And, of course, many, many thanks to my cover artist Keith Draws for fantastically gorgeous cover art.

 

 

Finally.  Spammers go away.  Now.  I don’t like you.

About amandamccarter

I am an aspiring writer. I spend most of my time balancing my work, my personal life and my craft. It is my hope that my craft and my work will one day be the same thing and I can spend more time on my personal life. I live with my boyfriend, my insane fluff ball of a cat, and two snakes. In what little spare time I have, I play video games, read, knit, and help out with the local conventions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.