Mailing list!

I’m setting up a mailing list for everyone. I know I’m not the best at updating my blog and I’m working on that. I’m setting up a mailing list so that everyone who wants to know about what I’ve got going on will. I’ll occasionally have give-aways for readers and I’ll always send out a message when I’ve got new books coming out, or updates to current books. Also, any conventions, guest blogs, etc. I might be doing.

To sign up, go here: http://eepurl.com/0VRe9

I hope to have something soon.

About amandamccarter

I am an aspiring writer. I spend most of my time balancing my work, my personal life and my craft. It is my hope that my craft and my work will one day be the same thing and I can spend more time on my personal life. I live with my boyfriend, my insane fluff ball of a cat, and two snakes. In what little spare time I have, I play video games, read, knit, and help out with the local conventions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.