New Blood and Satin

It’s late and I’m sorry, but it’s done and it’s available at multiple ebook retailers. I’m also happy to say Galileo’s Ascension is off to the cover artist. It will go through editing next week. I hope to have it up and ready to read by the end of the month. Thank you all so much for being so patient.

Blood and Satin 4 6x9 Nook

Adelaide is missing, held captive by her Maker. Dirk is under police custody, questioned by none other than his mad ex-partner Detective Jennie Lin. The investigation mounts while Adelaide’s fate lies in the balance. If she drinks blood again, the Vampire Council will have her executed and Dirk will die alongside her. Time is running out. Can they find Adelaide before it’s too late?

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Kobo

iBooks

Thanks again for being patient. If you enjoy it, leave a review with your preferred retailer and join the mailing list!

About amandamccarter

I am an aspiring writer. I spend most of my time balancing my work, my personal life and my craft. It is my hope that my craft and my work will one day be the same thing and I can spend more time on my personal life. I live with my boyfriend, my insane fluff ball of a cat, and two snakes. In what little spare time I have, I play video games, read, knit, and help out with the local conventions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.